Image 1 Image 2 Image 3

ruppel

Built on traditional values, with a sense of the market and change, ruppel now stands for the core competencies of engineering, production and logistics.

Innovative, streamlined and fast like its customers, ruppel is an international player in the field of highly technical shop fitting production as well as worldwide logistics and assembly in international stores.

A service portfolio tailored to the needs of globally operating retailers, technical expertise, product innovation and quality as well as reliability and promptness are the attributes that make ruppel stand out in the market.

Being familiar with the impacts of our activities on employees, sourcing partners and the environment has a strong influence on our entrepreneurial decisions. Any questions concerning the efficient handling of resources, the avoidance or recycling of e.g. production residues are given top priority while considering ethical aspects. We promise to stick to our ecologically sustainable management approach in the future as well. “Working for the best”

PfeilCSR / COC (PDF)
PfeilEmployee Structure (PDF)
PfeilOrganigram (PDF)

Thumb2
deutsch spanisch englisch französisch italienisch
Tip: You can use ↑ and ↓ to navigate through the images.

Image 1 Image 2 Image 3

ruppel

Auf traditionellen Werten aufbauend, mit dem Gespür für Markt und Veränderung, steht ruppel heute für die Kernkompetenzen Engineering, Produktion und Logistik.

Innovativ, schlank und schnell wie seine Kunden, spielt ruppel in den internationalen Märkten auf der gesamten Klaviatur einer hochtechnisierten Möbelfertigung sowie der weltweiten Logistik und Montage.

Ein auf die Bedürfnisse global operierender Retailer zugeschnittenes Leistungsangebot, technische Kompetenz, Produktinnovation und -qualität, Verlässlichkeit und Schnelligkeit sind die Attribute, die die exponierte Stellung des Unternehmens ruppel im Markt ausmachen.

Das Wissen um Auswirkungen unseres Tuns auf Mitarbeiter, Sourcingpartner und Umwelt prägt unsere unternehmerischen Entscheidungen maßgeblich. Fragen zu Schonung von Ressourcen, zur Vermeidung oder Wiederverwertung, beispielsweise von Produktionsrückständen, werden unter ethischen Gesichtspunkten vorrangig beantwortet. Ökologisch nachhaltiges Wirtschaften bleibt unser Versprechen auch in der Zukunft.
„Leistung für die Besten“

PfeilGesellschaftliche Verantwortung CSR / COC (PDF)
PfeilMitarbeiterstruktur (PDF)
PfeilOrganigramm (PDF)

Thumb2
deutsch spanisch englisch französisch italienisch
Tipp: Sie können die Taste ↑ und ↓ für den Bildwechsel verwenden.