Image 1 Image 2 Image 3

engineering

Engineering stands for leading technology and know-how based on experience as well as the willingness to take unconventional paths.
This forms the basis for not having to “sell” our own range of products but being able to exclusively offer customised, individual shop fitting solutions of any kind in reproducible form and in large quantities.

This is where all production-related decisions are made; combined with a sophisticated logistics chain, the high degree of vertical integration of our production or the access to supply-chain partners allow for competitive prices and availability at short notice.

Highly motivated and skilled employees, technicians and engineers are the first points of contact for customers’ concerns and act as project managers, supported by a team of qualified specialists in the background.
The “think tank” within the company

Thumb1
deutsch spanisch englisch französisch italienisch
Tip: You can use ↑ and ↓ to navigate through the images.

Image 1 Image 2 Image 3

engineering

Engineering steht für Technologieführerschaft und Know how, basierend auf Erfahrung und der Bereitschaft, auch unkonventionelle Wege zu gehen.
Dies ist die Basis dafür, kein eigenes Produktangebot „verkaufen“ zu müssen, sondern ausschließlich kundenbezogene, individuelle Möbel jeglicher Ausgestaltung in multiplizierbarer Form und hohen Stückzahlen anbieten zu können.

Sämtliche fertigungstechnischen Entscheidungen fallen hier, die hohe Fertigungstiefe der eigenen Produktion oder der Zugriff auf Supply Chain Partner ermöglichen in Verbindung mit einer ausgereiften Logistikkette wettbewerbsfähige Preisgestaltung und die Sicherstellung kurzfristiger Verfügbarkeit.

Motivierte und hochspezialisierte Mitarbeiter, Techniker und Ingenieure sind auf kurzem Wege Ansprechpartner für alle Kundenbelange und fungieren als Projektmanager, unterstützt von einem Stab qualifizierter Fachleute im Hintergrund.
Der „Think tank“ im Unternehmen.

Thumb1
deutsch spanisch englisch französisch italienisch
Tipp: Sie können die Taste ↑ und ↓ für den Bildwechsel verwenden.