Image 1 Image 2 Image 3 Image 4

production Pfeil wood processing

Ensuring industrial large-scale production using state-of-the-art machinery while preserving the virtues and standards of craftsmanship: This is the balancing act that continually has to be re-accomplished.

Ruppel focuses, therefore, on qualified employees, as well as stringent organisation of planning for the production process. This is how high quality and adherence to schedules are ensured with the greatest possible level of flexibility.

Whether it concerns chipboard or solid wood processing, the use of laminate or paint: Ruppel possesses the necessary know-how and the relevant production equipment to keep manufacturing costs low with the highest possible level of efficiency.

Transparent processes are an indispensable component of our concept. We use a management tool to monitor certified preliminary suppliers and obtain information about the production status, warehouse movements and stocks. This is how we can guarantee our customers maximum supply availability at all times.

Thumb1
deutsch spanisch englisch französisch italienisch
Tip: You can use ↑ and ↓ to navigate through the images.

Image 1 Image 2 Image 3 Image 4

produktion Pfeil holzbearbeitung

Industrielle Großserienfertigung unter Einsatz modernster Maschinenausstattung auf der einen Seite, die Bewahrung handwerklicher Tugenden und Ansprüche auf der anderen: Das ist der Spagat, den es immer wieder aufs Neue zu bewältigen gilt.

Ruppel setzt deshalb auf qualifizierte Mitarbeiter sowie eine stringente vernetzte Fertigungsplanung und Ablauforganisation. So sichern wir den gewohnt hohen Qualitätsstandard in allen Fertigungsstufen sowie kürzeste Durchlaufzeiten bei größtmöglicher Flexibilität.

Ob Span- oder Massivholzbearbeitung, Laminat- oder Lackeinsatz: ruppel verfügt über das erforderliche Know how und die entsprechenden Produktionsmittel, um mit größtmöglicher Effizienz die Fertigungskosten gering zu halten.

Unverzichtbarer Bestandteil unseres Konzeptes sind transparente Prozesse. Ein Management-Tool überwacht zertifizierte Vorlieferanten, informiert über Produktionsstatus, Lagerbewegungen und Bestände. So können wir jederzeit die Lieferfähigkeit für unsere Kunden garantieren.

Thumb1
deutsch spanisch englisch französisch italienisch
Tipp: Sie können die Taste ↑ und ↓ für den Bildwechsel verwenden.