Image 1 Image 2 Image 3 Image 4 Image 5

production Pfeil metal processing

State-of-the-art machines and facilities characterise the company’s metal work. Welding robots and tube laser systems working within a hardly measurable tolerance range are complemented by manual welding and grinding stations, taking account of the great variety of customised products.

Whether it is panel or panel bracket processing; paint, chrome or stainless steel surfaces, a hidden construction or a formative element: The customer always defines the challenge for the Ruppel specialists.

From prototypes to small lots and rollouts of exceptionally large quantities, as frequently occurring in the metal-processing sector, it is necessary to select the appropriate production methods, create or optimise programmes and tools and train employees accordingly.

Reducing energy consumption and minimising environmental impacts constitute ongoing challenges for the persons in charge of this production area. Heat recovery systems and solvent-free powder coating units are only two examples of our constant endeavour to manufacture our products economically and ecologically.

Thumb1
deutsch spanisch englisch französisch italienisch
Tip: You can use ↑ and ↓ to navigate through the images.

Image 1 Image 2 Image 3 Image 4 Image 5

produktion Pfeil metallbearbeitung

Maschinen und Anlagen modernster Technologie zeichnen die Metallbearbeitung des Unternehmens aus. Im kaum mehr messbaren Toleranzbereich arbeitende Schweißroboter oder Rohrlaseranlagen stehen Handschweiß- und Schleifplätze gegenüber, die der Vielfalt der kundenbezogenen Produkte Rechnung tragen.

Ob Tafel- oder Profilbearbeitung, ob Lack-, Chrom-, oder Edelstahloberfläche, ob verdeckte Konstruktion oder gestaltendes Element: Immer definiert der Kunde die Herausforderung für die Spezialisten des Unternehmens.

Von Prototypen über Kleinserien bis zu Roll-outs eminent großer Stückzahlen, wie sie gerade im Metallbereich vorkommen können, gilt es die geeigneten Produktionsmethoden auszuwählen, Programme oder Werkzeuge zu erstellen oder zu optimieren, Mitarbeiter zu sensibilisieren.

Die Reduzierung des Energieverbrauches und die Minimierung der Umweltbelastungen sind ständige Herausforderungen an die Verantwortlichen dieses Fertigungsbereiches. Wärmerückgewinnungseinrichtungen, lösemittelfreie Pulverbeschichtungsanlagen sind nur zwei Beispiele des ständigen Bemühens, ökonomisch und ökologisch zu produzieren.

Thumb1
deutsch spanisch englisch französisch italienisch
Tipp: Sie können die Taste ↑ und ↓ für den Bildwechsel verwenden.