INSIGHTS

Learn more about ruppel.

History

Founded in Frankfurt am Main in 1934 as "Peter Ruppel Factory for shopfitting", the focus was, already at that time, on shop furniture as well as decorative objects and commodities for salesrooms and showrooms. The company - meanwhile renamed to "ruppel interior" - is based in Lauda-Königshofen. Here, our team develops high-quality business facilities for every need.

Philosophy

We value the team. That way, we reach the best solutions for our customers together. Elaborate, cleanly produced and optimally installed - during all process steps, we take a look at our customers' market. We focus on customer-oriented series and, thereby, use new technologies.

Career

ruppel is one of the market-leading shopfitting companies in Europe. Our state-of-the-art production sets standards in flexibility, complexity and efficiency. We are an innovative and constantly growing company in an attractive region. We offer our employees a safe workplace as well as comprehensive, tariff social security benefits. Because we are convinced: Only together as a team we are successful!

 

Do you have questions concerning your application?

For applications in the production department Mr. Ewald Herz and fFor applications in the office Ms. Brigitte Köhler.

Phone: +49 9343 / 50 50

You are interested in a dual course of studies Bachelor of Engineering Wood Technology (DHBW) or apply on your own initiative?

Then please send us your documents to . We look forward to getting to know you.

You are interested in a holiday job in wood and metal production and at least 18 years old? Then apply for a job with your documents under

Questions concerning holiday jobs? Then please contact Mr. Peter Sösser

Tel.: 09343 / 505 71

CSR

ruppel ensures the world of tomorrow with future-proof structures and responsible thinking. We assume responsibility exactly where it is required - to employees, our customers, the environment and the society. For this purpose, we use open communication, customised solutions, minimised environmental pollution and social commitment. We regularly and cooperatively exchange views and competently reach out to customers. We source materials exclusively from certified suppliers and purposefully support social organisations - for a common future.

Insights

Mehr über ruppel erfahren.

Historie

Im Jahre 1934 als „Peter Ruppel Fabrik für Ladeneinrichtungen“ in Frankfurt am Main gegründet, lag der Schwerpunkt bereits damals auf Ladenmöbeln sowie Dekorations- und Gebrauchsgegenständen für Verkaufs- und Ausstellungsräume. Das Unternehmen – mittlerweile umbenannt in „ruppel interior“ – hat seinen Sitz in Lauda-Königshofen. Hier arbeitet unser Team an qualitativ hochwertigen Geschäftseinrichtungen für jede Anforderung.

Philosophie

Bei uns zählt das Team. So erreichen wir gemeinsam beste Lösungen für unsere Kunden. Durchdacht, sauber produziert und optimal montiert – unseren Blick richten wir während aller Prozessschritte auf den Markt unserer Kunden. Unseren Schwerpunkt legen wir auf kundenbezogene Serien und setzen dabei auf neue Technologien.

Karriere

ruppel gehört zu den marktführenden Ladenbauunternehmen in Europa. Unsere hochmoderne Fertigung setzt Maßstäbe in Flexibilität, Komplexität und Effizienz. Wir sind ein innovatives und stetig wachsendes Unternehmen in einer attraktiven Region. Unseren Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeitern bieten wir einen sicheren Arbeitsplatz sowie umfangreiche, tarifliche Sozialleistungen. Denn wir sind überzeugt: Nur gemeinsam als Team sind wir erfolgreich!

 

Sie haben noch Fragen zu Ihrer Bewerbung?

Ihr Ansprechpartner für Bewerbungen in der Produktion ist Herr Ewald Herz und für Bewerbungen im Office Frau Brigitte Köhler.

Tel.: +49 9343 / 50 50

Sie interessieren sich für ein Duales Studium Bachelor of Engineering Holztechnik (DHBW) oder möchten sich initiativ bewerben?

Dann schicken Sie Ihre Unterlagen an
. Wir freuen uns darauf, Sie kennenzulernen.

Sie interessieren sich für einen Ferienjob in der Holz- und Metallfertigung und sind mindestens 18 Jahre alt? Dann bewerben Sie sich mit Ihren Unterlagen unter

Fragen zu Ferienjobs?
Dann melden Sie sich bei Herrn Peter Sösser
Tel.: +49 9343 / 505 71

CSR

Mit zukunftsfähigen Strukturen und verantwortlichem Denken sichert ruppel die Welt von morgen. Wir übernehmen Verantwortung genau dort, wo sie benötigt wird – gegenüber unseren Mitarbeitern, unseren Kunden, der Umwelt und der Gesellschaft. Dazu setzen wir auf offene Kommunikation, maßgeschneiderte Lösungen, minimierte Umweltbelastung und soziales Engagement. Wir tauschen uns regelmäßig und partnerschaftlich aus und gehen kompetent auf Kunden zu. Materialien beziehen wir ausschließlich von zertifizierten Zulieferern und unterstützen gezielt soziale Organisationen – für eine gemeinschaftliche Zukunft.